Cockett Farm Shooting Ground

One  of the Midland’s finest Clay Shooting venues

01623 882244

info@cockettfarm.com

Cockett Farm does not charge any membership fees. Sporting is charged at £15.00 per round of 50 clays with all other disciplines priced at £7.00 per 25 clays. Compact Sporting is also available as either 25, 40 or 50 targets, charged at £7.00, £13.00 or £14.00 accordingly. These prices are for shotgun license holders or those accompanied by an appropriate certificate holder and are for clays only.


We are happy to accommodate others wishing to shoot, they will however, need to be accompanied by one of our instructors by booking either a lesson or have a go session in advance, please see our shop page for latest prices.


Cartridges are available either in individual boxes or in bulk. Individual boxes are priced form £5.50 per box with prices per 1000 from £146.00 (21g Steel available to order). Cartridges in stock start at £149.00 / 1000 for 24g steel and £183 / 1000 for 28g lead, please see our cartridges price page for details.


Cockett Farm is open 6 days per week throughout the year, closed Thursdays. During Summer we are open until 8.00 p.m. on a Wednesday evening.



2018 Christmas & New Year Opening times

Day

Opening Times

Up to Saturday 22nd December

Normal opening times

Sunday 23rd December

10-00 - 3.00

Monday 24th December

10-00 - 3.00

Christmas Day

*** CLOSED ***

Boxing Day

10-00 - 3.00

Thursday 27th December

*** CLOSED ***

Friday 28th December

10-00 - 3.00

Saturday 29th December

10-00 - 3.00

Sunday 30th December

10-00 - 3.00

Monday 31st December

10-00 - 3.00

New Years Day

*** CLOSED ***

Wednesday 2nd January

10-00 - 3.00

Thursday 3rd January

*** CLOSED ***

Friday 4th January onwards

Normal opening times

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year